Duraserv

Meet Our Team

At DuraServ, we compete as a team and we work together in the best interests of every customer to ensure that we not only meet their expectations but exceed them in ways that add value to their organization.

Phillip Dailey

Phillip Dailey

Senior Vice President - National Accounts
pdailey@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Katy Chandler

Katy Chandler

Vice President of Administration
katy.chandler@duraservcorp.com
214-217-2913

Cat Patterson

Cat Patterson

National Accounts Manager
cpatterson@duraservcorp.com
214-217-2929

Bryan Valentine

Bryan Valentine

National Accounts Lead Project Manager
bvalentine@duraservcorp.com
214-217-2915

Allan Williams

Allan Williams

National Accounts Sales Manager
awilliams@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Sherrie Billops-Jones

Sherrie Billops-Jones

National Accounts Vendor Relations Manager
SBillops-Jones@duraservcorp.com
214-217-2911

Teresa Hernandez

Teresa Hernandez

National Accounts Parts Specialist
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Tamea Flores

Tamea Flores

National Accounts Assistant Manager
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Chris Scharf

Chris Scharf

National Accounts Project Manager
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Jeremy Horning

Jeremy Horning

National Accounts Project Estimator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Jazmine Cole

Jazmine Cole

National Accounts Administrator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Sandra Lopez

Sandra Lopez

National Accounts Administrator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Leah Martinez

Leah Martinez

National Accounts Administrator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Clark Prior

Clark Prior

National Accounts Administrator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Elsie Turner

Elsie Turner

National Accounts Administrator
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Kathryn Aderman

Kathryn Aderman

National Accounts Administrative Support
service@duraservcorp.com
1-844-315-2783

Service Locations

With 17 proprietary locations and a national service partner network, DuraServ spans coast to coast in the United States and key markets in Canada.

Contact Us

[icon]Careers

[icon]Press Releases

[icon]About DuraServ

[icon]Contact Info